Greenbroook Elementary School

Prep Teachers & Support Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Candy
Resource
MCandy@srvusd.net

 

kristin2cropped.jpg

 

 

 

Kristin Carothers
Speech
kcarothers@srvusd.net

Faith Cheng.jpg

 

 

 

Faith Cheng
Technology
fcheng@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Sofie Dubinsky
Reading 
SDubinsky@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Christina Giannini
Psychologist
cgianni01@srvusd.net


 

 

 

 

Sarah Goodman
Rainbow
sgoodman1@srvusd.net

Laura Gordon cropped.jpg

 

 

 

Laura Gordon
Resource Specialist
lgordon@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Mary Ann Hayes
Library Media Coordinator
mhayes@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Terri Knight
Instrumental Music
tknight@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Matley
Reading
LMatley@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Kristin Pelham
Resource Specialist
kpelham@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Mark Pelham
Science Teacher 
mpelham@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Blake Tuffli
Physical Education Teacher
btuffli@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Laurel Vandiver

SCIP
laurelvandiver@discoveryctr.net

   
undefined

 

 

 

Lucio Angel Jauregui
Head Custodian
ljauregui@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Tai Nguyen
Custodian
TNguyen6@srvusd.net

 

Johnson Cheng
Custodian
JCheng@srvusd.net


undefined

 

 

 

Nidhi Chadha & Rayma Keeran
Kitchen
rkeeran@srvusd.net

  Crystal McComb
Crossing Guard
cmccomb@srvusd.net