Greenbroook Elementary School

Prep Teachers & Support Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Candy
Resource
MCandy@srvusd.net

 

kristin2cropped.jpg

 

 

 

Kristin Carothers
Speech
kcarothers@srvusd.net

Faith Cheng.jpg

 

 

 

Faith Cheng
Technology
fcheng@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Sofie Dubinsky
Reading 
SDubinsky@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Christina Giannini
Psychologist
cgianni01@srvusd.net


 

 

 

 

Sarah Goodman
Rainbow
sgoodman1@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Mary Ann Hayes
Library Media Coordinator
mhayes@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Terri Knight
Instrumental Music
tknight@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Matley
Reading
LMatley@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Kristin Pelham
Resource Specialist
kpelham@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Mark Pelham
Science Teacher 
mpelham@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Blake Tuffli
Physical Education Teacher
btuffli@srvusd.net

   
undefined

 

 

 

Lucio Angel Jauregui
Head Custodian
ljauregui@srvusd.net

undefined

 

 

 

Tai Nguyen
Custodian
TNguyen6@srvusd.net

 

Johnson Cheng
Custodian
JCheng@srvusd.net


undefined

 

 

 

Nidhi Chadha & Rayma Keeran
Kitchen
rkeeran@srvusd.net

  Crystal McComb
Crossing Guard
cmccomb@srvusd.net

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern