Greenbroook Elementary School

Officers & Event Chairs

Executive Officers 2015-2016

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
President Nicole Andre

nicoleandre18@sbcglobal.net

Executive Vice President Shashanna Singh

shashannas@gmail.com

Treasurer Gigi McClintock

gglsf@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary Carrie Morgan

carrie_dooman@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary Jennifer French

jennifer-french@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian Michelle Lambert

mlambertotr@comcast.net

Historian Summer Emig

summer_vincent@hotmail.com

Auditor Lima Cranford

limazine@sbcglobal.net

Executive Board Committees & Chairs 2015-2016

POSITION

NAME E-MAIL
Communications Katy Power

katypower11@gmail.com

Assistant Communications Elisa Barnes elisabarnes11@gmail.com
Health and Wellness Amelia Andaleon amelia@andaleon.com

Inclusion/Diversity

Shelly Brun shelly.brun@gmail.com
VP - Legislative Monika Miller mkmiller78@gmail.com
Membership / Welcoming Dorothy Foster dcbellock@yahoo.com
Assistant Membership Leah Fero leahfero@yahoo.com
VP - Parent Education Melissa Parker melkatpar@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Nicole Judson

nicole.judson@gmail.com

Special Needs Danielle Keeling

daniellecarlenekeeling@gmail.com

PTA Association Committees & Chairs 2015-2016

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Book Club

Jennifer Bill

Sheila Scram

jenbill@gmail.com

scramfamily@hotmail.com

Box Top Coordinator Sarah Russell

stobias112000@yahoo.com

Directory

Kim Wagner

Denae Silverman

kkwagner1228@yahoo.com

auniqueduo@yahoo.com

Enrichment Nicole Andre nicoleandre18@sbcglobal.net
Family Game Night

Sux Hix

Brenda Gunderson

svhix@sbcglobal.net

brenda.gunderson@hotmail.com

Father/Daughter Kim Wagner kkwagner1228@yahoo.com
Garden

Laurie Koran

Dan Parnas

Raffaelle Cerruti

lauriekoran@gmail.com

dparnas@yahoo.com

raffaella.cerruti@gmail.com

Greenbrook Goes Global

Renita Singh renitasingh@gmail.com
Holiday Festival

Jennifer French

Kim Wagner

jennifer-french@sbcglobal.net

kkwagner1228@yahoo.com

Honorary Service Awards

Jennifer French

Wendy Emett

jennifer-french@sbcglobal.net

wendymemett@gmail.com

Ice Cream Social

KelleyHauck

Ann Smith

kelleyhauck@outlook.net

annparmsmith@gmail.com

Literacy Chair Toni Reca Schultz recaschultz@gmail.com
Lost & Found

Lynette DeJesus

lynettedejesus@yahoo.com

Mom's Night Out

Shannon Ringgold

Jennifer French

shannonringgold@yahoo.com

jennifer-french@sbcglobal.net

Mother/Son Jennifer French jennifer-french@sbcglobal.net
Movie Night

Nicole Judson

Shannon Ringgold

nicole.judson@gmail.com

shannonringgold@yahoo.com

Parking/Valey Darren Nicholson dnic26@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Week

Megan Reeves megpreeves@hotmail.com
Reflections    
Registration Jennifer Noguera jentrauth@yahoo.com
Run Club

Elisa Barnes

Teresa Leitch

elisabarnes11@gmail.com

candtleitch@gmail.com

Run for Education    
Science Night    
Sister School

Stephanie Reed

Jennifer Morris

steph.reed@yahoo.com

jenniferkristi@gmail.com

Spirit Eagle Wear Nicole Judson nicole.judson@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Kierstin Kropp kikikropp@gmail.com
Teacher Back to School Lunch

Danielle Zaitz

Angela Capra

daniellezaitz@gmail.com

angela.capra@gmail.com

Yearbook (5th grade)

Shawna Johnson

Laurie Gardiner

Tiffani Gallippi

ss_johnson2002@yahoo.com

blagardi@gmail.com

t_mcgivern@yahoo.com