Greenbroook Elementary School

Officers & Event Chairs

Executive Officers 2017-2018

POSITION NAME E-MAIL
President Nicole Andre

nicoleandre18@sbcglobal.net

Executive Vice President Shashanna Singh

shashannas@gmail.com

Treasurer Gigi McClintock

gglsf@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary Carrie Morgan

carrie_dooman@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary Jennifer French

jennfrenchy72@gmail.com

Parliamentarian Michelle Lambert

mlambertotr@comcast.net

Historian Lima Cranford

limazine@sbcglobal.net

Auditor Vanessa Kim vanessareichert@yahoo.com

Executive Board Committees & Chairs 2017-2018

POSITION

NAME E-MAIL
Communications Elisa Barnes

elisabarnes11@gmail.com

Health and Wellness Adriane Costa adriane.e.costa@gmail.com

Inclusion/Diversity

 

Tracy Harrelson

Krista Glaser

trharrels@gmail.com

kristaet@gmail.com

VP - Legislative Monika Miller mkmiller78@gmail.com
Membership / Welcoming Danielle Lyons danielleflyons@gmail.com
Assistant Membership Melody Martin Melody.c.martins@gmail.com
VP - Parent Education Melissa Parker melkatpar@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Nicole Judson

nicole.judson@gmail.com

Special Needs Danielle Keeling

daniellecarlenekeeling@gmail.com

PTA Association Committees & Chairs 2017-2018

POSITION NAME E-MAIL

Book Club

 

 

Nina Jimbh

Karen Posselt

Nikki Smith

njhimb@me.com

karenandjason@sbcglobal.net

nikkimsbhatia@gmail.com

Box Top Coordinator Sarah Russell

stobias112000@yahoo.com

Directory

Tina Nishino

tinaandkaoru@gmail.com

Enrichment Brooke Lofy brooke.lofy@gmail.com

Family Game Night

 

 

Niki Gottleib

Jamie Braden

Lauren Blanco

niki.gottlieb@gmail.com

jamieabraden@gmail.com

laurenrblanco@gmail.com

Father/Daughter Mariana Pryhuber mcpryhuber@gmail.com

Garden

 

Laurie Koran

Dan Parnas

lauriekoran@gmail.com

dparnas@yahoo.com

Greenbrook Goes Global

 

Kim Wagner

Michelle Lambert

kkwagner1228@yahoo.com

mlambertotr@comcast.net

Honorary Service Awards

 

Jennifer French

Wendy Emett

jennfrenchy72@gmail.com

wendymemett@gmail.com

Ice Cream Social

 

Shelly Brun

Summer Emig

shelly.brun@gmail.com

summer_vincent@hotmail.com

Literacy Chair Toni Reca Schultz

recaschultz@gmail.com

Lost & Found Jamie Smith jamietaddei@yahoo.com
Marquee Nikki Snapp nikkisnapp@gmail.com

Mom's Night Out

 

Shannon Ringgold

Jennifer French

shannonringgold@yahoo.com

jennfrenchy72@gmail.com

Mother/Daughter (Spring 2019)    
Mother/Son (Fall 2017) Jennifer French jennfrenchy72@gmail.com

Movie Night

 

Nicole Judson

Shannon Ringgold

nicole.judson@gmail.com

shannonringgold@yahoo.com

Parking/Valet Darren Nicholson dnic26@gmail.com

Red Ribbon Week

 

Melissa LeGuluche

 Katie O’Connor

leguluchemelissa@yahoo.com

 katieoconnor1@yahoo.com

Reflections

 

Leah Fero

 Dorothy Foster

leahfero@yahoo.com

 dcbellock@yahoo.com
Registration Tina Nishino tinaandkaoru@gmail.com

Run Club

 

Elisa Barnes

Teresa Leitch

elisabarnes11@gmail.com

candtleitch@gmail.com

Run for Education Alanna Gibbs amgibbs02@yahoo.com

Science Night

 

Leslie Nash

Toni Reca Schultz

leslielnash@gmail.com

recaschultz@gmail.com
Sister School

Stephanie Reed

steph.reed@yahoo.com

Spirit Eagle Wear Nicole Judson nicole.judson@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation

Kierstin Kropp

Kelly Petroski

kikikropp@gmail.com

kellypetroski17@gmail.com

Sunshine Committee

 

Danielle Lyons

Carrie Morgan

danielleflyons@gmail.com

carrie_dooman@hotmail.com

Teacher Back to School Lunch

Hillary Sterne

hillarysterne@gmail.com

Yearbook (5th grade)

 

Nicole Judson

Danielle Lyons

nicole.judson@gmail.com

danielleflyons@gmail.com