Greenbroook Elementary School

Support Staff


Kristin Pelham - Resource Specialist


kpelham@srvusd.net

 

 

Laura Gordon - Resource Specialist

Laura Gordon cropped.jpg

lgordon@srvusd.net

 

 

Melissa Candy - Resource

candycropped2.jpg

MCandy@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Christina Giannini - Psychologist


cgianni01@srvusd.net

 

Kristin Carothers - Speech

kristin2cropped.jpg

kcarothers@srvusd.net

 

Sarah Goodman - Rainbow

 

 

sgoodman1@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Mary Ann Hayes - Library Media Coordinator

mhayes@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Faith Cheng - Technology

Faith Cheng.jpg

fcheng@srvusd.net

 

 

Sofie Dubinsky - Reading 

SDubinsky@srvusd.net

 

 

Lori Matley - Reading

 

LMatley@srvusd.net

 

 

Nidhi Chadha & Rayma Keeran - Kitchen

 

rkeeran@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Lucio Angel Jauregui - Head Custodian

ljauregui@srvusd.net

 

 

Tai Nguyen - Custodian

TNguyen6@srvusd.net

 

 

Johnson Cheng - Custodian

 

JCheng@srvusd.net

 

 

Jazmin Bettencourt - Crossing Guard 

 

jbettencourt@srvusd.net