Skip to main content

PTA Links

Welcome to Greenbrook Elementary PTA

Our goals & objectives

  1. Offer and build upon events that enrich Greenbrook students' education, health and well being.
  2. Seek opportunities to bring in new volunteers and mentor our future leaders.
  3. To support Diversity in our school and community. Look for new ways to promote diversity through events and activities.
  4. Reach out to new families in our community through an active welcoming committee.
  5. Strive to keep PTA focused on our volunteers and children.

2020-2021 PTA Roster

Email if you need to contact any of the officers below.

Executive Board Committees & Chairs

President Krista Glaser
Executive Vice President Toni Schultz
Treasurer Sigrid Pangilinan
Financial Secretary Danielle Gudaitis
Recording Secretary Carrie Welch
Parliamentarian Kristin McCollum
Historian Danielle Lyons
Auditor Sylvia Hack



Communications: Newsletter/Website

Communications: Social Media

Laura Ross

Leslie Carballo

Health and Wellness

Renee Philips

Angela Cantrell


Uditi Vyas

Lesley Ramos-Lee

VP - Legislative Dianne Galang
Membership / Welcoming Lauren Maggard
VP - Parent Education

Leslie Nash

Shannon Cerruti

Room Parent Coordinator

Danielle Lyons

Special Needs Danna Pomeroy


PTA Association Committees & Chairs

Enrichment Lindsay Coffin




Monika Miller

Michelle McDonald

Dan Pamas

Sylvia Hack

Greenbrook Goes Global


Kim Wagner

Liat Zilberman

Honorary Service Awards


Kristin McCollum

Ice Cream Social


Kimberly Wenzel

Carrie Nakano

Alanna Hirst

Literacy Chair

Sara Rossini

Danna Pomeroy

Lost & Found Danna Pomeroy
Marquee Michelle Hughes


Spring Dance (Sweetheart Dance) Danielle Gudaitis

Movie Night


Julie Bauhs


Red Ribbon Week]




Monika Miller


Carrie Welch

Run for Education Tamara deClerqc

Science Night

David Welch

Steve Schultz

Toni Schultz

Dora Bieg

Jabbar Bieg

Sister School

Maura Dougherty

Spirit Eagle Wear

Sheila Likar

Staff Appreciation

Kyla Ryan

Kristin McCollum

Toni Schultz

Sunshine Committee


Kimberly Wenzel

Carrie Nakano

Teacher Back to School Lunch

Hillary Sterne

Kierstin Kropp

Yearbook (5th grade)


Danielle Lyons

Krista Glaser, President