Skip to main content

Prep Teachers & Support Staff

Melissa Candy

 

 

Melissa Candy
Resource
MCandy@srvusd.net

Kristin Carothers

 

 

 

Kristin Carothers
Speech
kcarothers@srvusd.net

 

 

Rupa Dasani

 

Rupa Dasani
Resource
rdasani@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Sofie Dubinsky

 

 

 

Sofie Dubinsky
Reading 
SDubinsky@srvusd.net

Christina Giannini

 

 

 

Christina Giannini
Psychologist
cgianni01@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Ann Hayes

 

 

 

Mary Ann Hayes
Library Media Coordinator
mhayes@srvusd.net

 

 

Terri Knight

 

 

 

Terri Knight
Instrumental Music
tknight@srvusd.net

 

   

 

 

Mark Pelham

 

 

 

Mark Pelham
Science Teacher 
mpelham@srvusd.net

Blake Tuffli

 

 

 

Blake Tuffli
Physical Education Teacher
btuffli@srvusd.net

 

 

   
 

 

 

 

Crystal McComb
Crossing Guard
cmccomb@srvusd.net

 

Angel

 

 

 

Lucio Angel Jauregui
Head Custodian
ljauregui@srvusd.net

Tai Nguyen

 

 

 

Tai Nguyen
Custodian
TNguyen6@srvusd.net

 

 


Kitchen

 

 

 

Nidhi Chadha & Rayma Keeran
Kitchen
rkeeran@srvusd.net